The user can delete his account at any time, through https://supercasa.pt/en-gb/cancelar-a-tua-conta. To do this, you just need to log in with your account on the portal:
You must access the 'Settings' menu:
And click on the 'Delete account' option:
If you still have active services, select which ones you want to deactivate, before confirming the account deletion:
After this step, confirm the account cancellation:
By deleting your account, you will lose all the information contained therein. Deleting the account includes removing all data associated with the account. If you want to recover it at any time, you can contact our support through the following email account: [email protected].